Hello, Internets

July 1, 2007 § Leave a comment

Sometimes, I wonder how many people actually read this. I get hits from random searches, which I really don’t mind. It’s nice. Lately, I’ve been getting some linkage from Yahoo! e-mail messages thanks to the fact that I chose “Mark As Read: The Spam of My Mind” as a blog title. I’m actually thinking about registering markasread.net/org/banana. Do they offer .banana? I think they should. Elbo.ws is a pretty cool domain. It’s sad that inter.com is already taken. And inter.net. How about inter.org? Or b.org? A few years ago, goggle.com would have a little something something asking, “Did you mean google.com?” The grandaddy of them all, however, is ZOMBO.COM. Go there, and you shall know why.

What officially made this summer awesome: The Penis Mightier. I’m just asking for Akismet to block more spam comments, aren’t I? 0+0-0=0 -> P+O-O=P is genius.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello, Internets at Mark As Read.

meta